Contact Us

Xiamen Hongfa Electroacoustic Co.,Ltd.
ADD:NO.90-101, Sunban South Rd., Jimei North Ind. Dist., Xiamen 361021, China
TEL:+86-592-6196710 6106688
FAX:+86-592-6686063 6106678
E-mail: marketing@hongfa.com
 
International Sales

TEL: +86-592-6196710
FAX: +86-592-6686063
E-mail:intl@hongfa.com

Hongfa Europe GmbH

ADD: Marie-Curie-Ring 26, D-63477 Maintal, Germany
TEL: 0049-6181-4306-0
FAX: 0049-6181-4306-16
E-mail:info@hongfa-europe.com


Distributor>>
 
Hongfa America, INC.

ADD: 20381 Hermana Circle,Lake Forest,CA 92630
TEL: 714-669-2888
FAX: 714-669-2890
E-mail: sales@hongfaamerica.com

 
Hongfa Hongkong, INC.

ADD: RM 1810,18/F,SHATIN GALLERIA,18-24 SHAN MEI STREET,FOTAN,NT,HONGKONG
TEL:(852)2947 7889
FAX:(852)2947 7081
E-mail:hongkong@hongfa.com

 
Hongfa India Office

ADD: #1001 Archana Mansion,3rd Main, B.S.K 3rd Stage, Hoskerehalli, Bangalore-560 085, India
TEL:91-80-26422583/678
FAX:91-80-26422583
E-mail:amarnath@hongfa.com

 
Hongfa Taiwan Office

ADD: P.O Box 1-29, Chung Ho, Taipei Country, Taiwan
TEL:886-2-22428621 , 975192582
FAX:886-2-22489665
E-mail:taiwan@hongfa.com

 
Hongfa Korea Office

ADD:#309,Geukdong Bd,314-1,Guro-Dong,Guro-Gu,Seoul,South Korea
TEL:82-2-949-9066
FAX:82-2-716-9066
E-mail:korea@hongfa.com

 
Hongfa Philippine Office

Tel: +639177189352
Email: nia-videna@hongfa.com

 
Hongfa Brazil Office

Daniel Santoro--Hongfa relay & socket(except automotive relay), low voltage devices business
ADD:Rua Aldino Pinotti, 500 Apartamento 121 Torre 11 – Centro Sao Bernardo do
Campo –SP -Brazil
TEL: +55 11 96921-5454
E-mail: daniel-santoro@hongfa.com

Mauro Loyola--Automotive relay business
ADD:Cayowaa Street, 1520 /161 - Sao Paulo - SP - Brazil
TEL: +55 11 949697906
E-mail: mauro-loyola@hongfa.com
 
Hongfa Turkey Office

TEL: +90 535 0221881
E-mail: info-turkey@hongfa.com

 
Copyright Xiamen Hongfa Electroacoustic Co., Ltd.